Juicy by the Multi-Award Winning bestseller T.J. Michaels

Quote Card - TJ Michaels - 1Welcome back readers! Take a load off with us today as we look at the hectic life of Solia Shaw, the brilliant self-made woman and star of multi-award winning author T.J. Michael’s Juicy. Everyone needs a break, even fictional characters, and we all know the best way to blow off steam… by getting steamy!

 

 

 

 

 

Even the boss needs to blow off some steam. If only someone could help with her tension… @tj_michaels#Masteredhttp://bit.ly/OpalsBlog

 

 

AMAZON

BARNE&NOBLE

❤ ❤ ❤

 

Twilight Teahouse ~ Choose something decadent from our menu…

Solie Shaw is a brilliant self-made woman, running a massive corporation. At the end of the day, all she wants to do is not be in charge. Her heart’s jaded after a cruel incident with a former lover. Now comes another chance to get exactly what she needs. All she needs to do is… choose.

Excerpt From Juicy by the Multi-Award Winning bestseller T.J. Michaels

He was in no way asking for all of her—not her heart, and perhaps not even her

body. She knew that BDSM play wasn’t all about sex with Burton. Sure, he enjoyed

impact play with floggers, crops, rope and cuffs; however, what he loved most was

getting into his play partner’s head. And still, he hadn’t even asked for that.

He’d only asked to give her what she needed…and she would be the one to decide

what that was. And later, if she wanted to, he was open to moving into something a bit

more…personal.

Slipping her hand into Burton’s, Solie said exactly what was on her mind.

“Burt, I don’t need to think about it.”

“What are you saying, Solie,” he asked with quiet surety. “No beating around the

bush. Just let me have it.”

“I want to explore this zing between us, B. And I’m ready to explore it now. Yes, I

will admit I’m on the rebound, but we both know that. And right now, I want you more

than anything or anyone else I can think of.”

“More than a new souped-up gaming computer?” he teased, poking at her nerdy

side.

“That’s kind of pushing it, but yes, more than a new gaming computer. And more

than World of WarCraft. And more than non-burnt English muffins. I want to be with you

more than I want a bare handed, over the knee spanking.”

“Now that’s hard to believe,” he quipped back. “But I think we can do something

about that. Last I heard, there was nothing like a spanking from Mr. Big Thuddy Paddle

Hands.”

Solie’s mouth fell open. “Mac told you about that?”

“Of course she did. And she had no shame in admitting that she’s the one who

came up with that loving little title for me while you wholeheartedly agreed. So I’ll take

that as a compliment.”

Solie fell backwards onto her pillow laughing like she hadn’t in weeks…hell, months

even. She could tell Burton was seriously restraining himself from tickling her. When

she caught her breath, she sat back up and smiled as he fed her more bacon.

“So what’s the next step, Burt?”

“That depends. What do you want? I may be a Dominant, but I’m not a bully. You

set the tone and the pace here, Sols. After that last D.I.N.O.—”

“D.I.N.O.? What’s a D.I.N.O.?”

“Dominant-In-Name-Only.”

“Oh.” She chuckled and rolled her eyes. Didn’t that about sum it up?

AMAZON

BARNES&NOBLE

About Opal Carew

Hi. I’m Opal Carew and I write erotic romance for St. Martin’s Press and Samhain Publishing, and I self-publish stories. I also write romance as Amber Carew. So why do I like writing erotic romance? I like being able to push beyond traditional boundaries. I like dealing with a female character who is growing and evolving – questioning her sexual boundaries and pushing past them. My stories usually include menage a trois. It is great fun to write a heroine choosing between two equally appealing heroes... or more. These aren’t women who just jump into bed with anyone. They find themselves in an unusual situation – something exciting and erotic – but a situation where they have to push themselves beyond their comfort level. As a result, they grow as a person. So often fear holds us back – of what others will think of us, of what we will think about ourselves – and we don’t follow our hearts. These women push past that fear. Get a free erotic romance read by joining my Reader Group. Just copy and paste into your browser ==> OpalCarew.com/ReaderGroup

Posted on July 20, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

