Getting Nailed has never been more fun!!!

Hi! Many of you may know that I am a nail polish fanatic. I love nail polish because of the delightful colours, textures, finishes, et cetera, that I can appreciate at all times. My desk is by a big window looking out into the backyard and I love the sparkle of the sun on my nails while I type. (Okay, I write ALL THE TIME, so I have no time for hobbies! Lol!) Anyway, it’s also a fun way to bring out my creativity in a visual way.

The reason I’m telling you this is because… BIG NEWS… I was able to convince my editor at St. Martin’s Press that I should write a book where the heroine is starting her own  indie nail polish company! Of course, in addition to fun stuff about nail polish, there’s intrigue, domination, a sexy man from her past, more domination, and a reluctant marriage of convenience!

As part of the writing and the promoting, I am hoping to connect with nail polish bloggers and vloggers to talk about the book and…

I’m so excited about this

Literary Lacquers is going to produce the nail polish collection from the book!  Squeee!!!! I’m absolutely thrilled!

The book and the polish collection will be released on August 23rd and I can hardly wait!!!

Cover for NAILED by Opal Carew

 

 

 

nook-icon kindle-icon

kobo-icon ibooks-icon

About Opal Carew

Hi. I’m Opal Carew and I write erotic romance for St. Martin’s Press and Samhain Publishing, and I self-publish stories. I also write romance as Amber Carew. So why do I like writing erotic romance? I like being able to push beyond traditional boundaries. I like dealing with a female character who is growing and evolving – questioning her sexual boundaries and pushing past them. My stories usually include menage a trois. It is great fun to write a heroine choosing between two equally appealing heroes... or more. These aren’t women who just jump into bed with anyone. They find themselves in an unusual situation – something exciting and erotic – but a situation where they have to push themselves beyond their comfort level. As a result, they grow as a person. So often fear holds us back – of what others will think of us, of what we will think about ourselves – and we don’t follow our hearts. These women push past that fear. Get a free erotic romance read by joining my Reader Group. Just copy and paste into your browser ==> OpalCarew.com/ReaderGroup

Posted on June 4, 2016, in BDSM, Novel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

