MASTERED BY HER CAPTOR is out today!

MASTERED BY HER CAPTOR released today!
After the turbulent road of The Captive and this pre-order on Amazon, the whole story of Erik and Kalie is now available! Make sure you grab this tale of sweet submission while you can!
MB Captor Cover

Kalie Terron:

The man who kidnapped me has haunted my dreams for weeks. Now I’ve tracked him down, determined to convince him to give us a chance.

I’ve seen his eyes with a dominating edge. I’ve seen them filled with passion. And even filled with an intense need that rivaled my own. But now those eyes are cold and detached, as if what the two of us shared was nothing to him. But I won’t give up.

Erik King:

Kalie wants a relationship. But I’m not a romantic kind of guy. Just because she enjoyed a fantasy about being kidnapped by two strong, powerful men, she thinks she can handle what I want. She doesn’t get that what I enjoy is in a whole different league.

So I will give her the chance she’s been begging for, confident that in the end, she’ll be begging to get away from me.

MasteredByHerCaptor_Teasers4

The Captive - new cover
Special Bonus: I really want to ensure you don’t miss the beginning of Kalie and Erik’s story so I have included the novelette, The Captive, which is the prequel to this novella.
(Note: Both The Captive and Mastered by her Captor follow Mr. King from The Office Slave series.)

All books in the Mastered By series are stand-alone HEA stories with no cliff-hangers and can be read in any order.

 

Amazon: http://amzn.to/1TtHUTK
B&N: http://bit.ly/1YV0SCI
iBooks: http://apple.co/1SugoEZ
Kobo: http://bit.ly/1N1Kakt

Also available in print through Amazon and CreateSpace!:https://www.createspace.com/6285190

MasteredByHerCaptor_Teasers7

Books in the Mastered By series:

Played by the Master
Mastered by the Boss
Mastered by my Guardian
Mastered by the CEO
Mastered by her Captor

And coming soon are:

Mastered by the Sheikh
Mastered by the Billionaire

About Opal Carew

Hi. I’m Opal Carew and I write erotic romance for St. Martin’s Press and Samhain Publishing, and I self-publish stories. I also write romance as Amber Carew. So why do I like writing erotic romance? I like being able to push beyond traditional boundaries. I like dealing with a female character who is growing and evolving – questioning her sexual boundaries and pushing past them. My stories usually include menage a trois. It is great fun to write a heroine choosing between two equally appealing heroes... or more. These aren’t women who just jump into bed with anyone. They find themselves in an unusual situation – something exciting and erotic – but a situation where they have to push themselves beyond their comfort level. As a result, they grow as a person. So often fear holds us back – of what others will think of us, of what we will think about ourselves – and we don’t follow our hearts. These women push past that fear. Get a free erotic romance read by joining my Reader Group. Just copy and paste into your browser ==> OpalCarew.com/ReaderGroup

Posted on June 21, 2016, in BDSM, Billionaires, Bookshelf, Mastered By, New Releases, Novellas and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

